Welcome to my new blog – Deep Thoughts and Junk

First day of the new blog and I wanted to introduce myself. I’m C. R. Richards, author of the Mutant Casebook Series. Extreme Gardener and Rabid Foodie.  The main emphasis of the blog will be writing. BUT don’t be surprised if you see a few posts about gardening or food.

So here we go. Bit of good news!  Phantom Harvest (Book One in the Mutant Casebook Series) is a 2014 EPIC eBook Award Finalist in the category of Fantasy. Writing this book really challenged my skills and my preconceived notions of what I could and couldn’t write.

Phantom HarvestCOVER

2 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog – Deep Thoughts and Junk

Leave a Reply

