Mutants at the Alamo?

AlamoatNight

My Dark Fantasy Phantom Harvest is up for a 2014 EPIC EBook Award in the category of Best Fantasy. Later this week I head to San Antonio to attend EPICon. The winners will be announced during the conference.  Despite the tough competition, I’m hoping to bring home good news. Fingers Crossed! If I win there will be much celebrating by my sister and I!  If I lose there will be much merry making by my sister and I. Hey, it’s San  Antonio and we’re right on the River Walk. 😉

Tune into the blog next week for the results!

Phantom HarvestCOVER

Leave a Reply

