I am. I can.

creativity

I am a child of wonder. I can see faces in the surfaces of my life.

I am aware. I can hear voices from the past, guiding me in the wind.

I am not normal. I can see the world with its full potential rather than what it is now.

I am an agent of change. I can inspire with my words and actions to bring about positive movement.

I am not stagnant. I can change without fear as I grow.

I am wise. I can be objective, seeing all sides of a situation and understand the “why.”

I am creative. I can take a lump of nothing and create beauty, inspiration and hope.

I am me. I can change the world.

C. R. Richards

Leave a Reply

