Wishing You a Happy Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving-2014

On this day of abundance, I want to give my surplus of joy to those who are struggling.

On this day of giving, I want to send my wishes of peace and comfort to those who have known terror.

On this day of fellowship, I want to offer my support to those who stand in the storm of uncertainty.

Humanity will endure, because Hope endures.

TheLordsofValdeon_Cover

Don’t forget to enter for a chance to win a free advanced copy

November 11th thru December 4th

The Lords of Valdeon Goodreads Book Giveaway

Leave a Reply

