DTJ Is Back in A Big Way

You may have noticed DTJ posts have been scarce this summer. I’ve been spending most of my time attending a Program Management certification course in Frederick, Maryland. Was it fun? No. Was it hotter than (fill in the expletive)? Yes!

IMG_0204

I’m so happy to be back home in Colorado and am looking forward to getting my life back on schedule. My second book in the Heart of the Warrior series is coming along. I have some fun plans for cover reveals on the blog and of course a big time celebration of the Scary Season in October.

 

Stay Tuned!

Leave a Reply

